payday loans
English (United Kingdom)繁體中文
Home Scope of Service Provided

Scope of Services Provided

Since in our book, customers' needs and aspiration always come first. We like to be as flexible as possible in providing our services. Moreover, since good management should stretch above and beyond the call of duty, we can provide you with comprehensive service that covers every eventuality.

 

Security
 security

Owners' interests and safety are our principal concern. Our experienced security guards are on hand day and night to patrol, safeguard and ensure the property can operate smoothly. Sophisticated security control systems are installed to assist in proper management and tighten security control. Our security guards are wearing full uniform and equipped with walkie-talkies to ensure effective communication and prompt attention and/or prevention of possible hazard events. They are readily available to assist the residents in every way. Professional personnel maintain round-the-clock security with sophisticated surveillance.

 

Maintenance
RM1

Being headed by our qualified engineers, our experienced and efficient maintenance team ensures all common parts of the property are kept spick-and-span. They also arrange for regular maintenance of the general amenities of the property. From fitting and installation right down to public facilities such as drainage, pipes, electrical systems, air conditioning installations, fire service installations and so on. For urgent requirements, please call your corresponding building's hotline for emergency breakdown service.

 

Renovation
RM2

If necessary, aged building deserves proper maintenance and renovation to restore the building to its original state. So we regularly perform periodic check on the state of the building and, if required, initiate such renovation works like repainting of external walls, replacing defective piping and cables, etc. to ensure that the residents have a nice and safe environment to live in. Besides, we always keep a keen eye on the properties we manage. Thus should it become necessary, we can suggest improvement measure that will upgrade both the standard and the value of your buildings.

 

Cleaning
cleaning

One of the key elements of ideal living environment is cleanliness, so we emphasize the high quality sanitation service. The service involves general cleaning of the entire building, regular waxing, vacuum cleaning, garbage disposal, swimming pool cleaning and garden cleaning. 

 

 

Shuttle Bus

For residents' greatest convenience, we design and propose suitable bus schedule and routes to save time and to avoid delay in transportation. Air-conditioning shuttle bus will be provided to ensure a comfortable and relaxing journey. For example, there is frequent round trip air-conditioning shuttle bus service for the exclusive use of the estate occupants between Shaukeiwan, Central, Stanley and the Redhill Peninsula.

 

Finance and Accounts

 Our company is fully backed up by an advanced computerized accounting system which is specially designed to ensure efficient, cost-effective management at all times. They collect management fees from owners or tenants, prepare annual budgets and monthly financial statements, and make sure expenses are kept within agreed limits. They are also ready to help you plan ahead by budgeting for any future renovations or improvements that may be required. 

 

Staff Training
training

To keep staff abreast of latest property management developments and to meet company requirements, we provide relevant training courses and seminars catering for the needs from security staff to managerial level. With the assistance of the Independent Commission Against Corruption, the Hong Kong Police Force, Fire Services Department and other government departments, topics covered include corruption prevention, crime and fire prevention and precautions. Talks by experienced staff within the company also help staff well equipped with necessary technical know-how to perform efficiently.

 

Public Relations

To provide residents with a chance for communication, we regularly organize activities and funfairs such as Lion Dancing in the Chinese Lunar New Year and the Santa Clause Visit in Christmas. Similar promotion services are organized for commercial buildings. Furthermore, it is our pleasure to assist owners in forming Incorporated Owners to safeguard their interests to the greatest extent.

 

Residents' Club Management
fitnessroom

A residents' club without proper maintenance or service is more of a frustration than relaxation for users. Protech manage residents' club in two of the most prestigious properties-the Redhill Peninsula in Tai Tam and the Tregunter in Mid-level. With us, you can really sit back and relax because we employ experienced staff to serve you and attend to all your needs. Besides, the air-conditioned and fully equipped club provides excellent space for residents to have their leisure. We also ensure that club facilities are properly maintained and adequately installed to meet your diverse interests so that your family and guests can really enjoy. 
 

swimming_pool

There are a large variety of recreational facilities provided by the club house. For conference and communication purposes, several multi-purpose function rooms with full range of Visual Aids Equipment-film projector, overhead projector/screen, slide projector and video system are offered for business or private use. For relaxation and recreation, there are outdoor facilities such as 24-metre swimming pool and tennis courts, and indoor facilities such as squash courts to tournament standards, and sauna rooms. For dining and entertainment, we have bright, modern cafe for delicious cuisine and healthy snacks located inside the club house, a lounge with elegant continental design which creates a cozy, intimate setting for a lunchtime drink, a relaxing cocktail, or a late night liqueur. Besides, the reading room with comfortable chairs make it an ideal place for quiet relaxation after work, or browsing through books and magazines. On the other hand, the club house will also regularly organize recreational activities for the estate occupants to improve their relationship such as Lion Dancing in the Chinese Lunar New Year and the like.



Banner

payday loans
English (United Kingdom)繁體中文
首頁 保得之優質服務

保得之優質服務

保得物業管理有限公司常銘記將客戶的意願及要求放在首位,靈活地配合他們需要,即使非本公司職務範圍內之要求,亦當盡力協助,一切以服務客戶為宗旨。

 

保安及管理
 security

本公司素來重視客戶之權益和安全。富經驗之保安人員每日廿四小時負責巡邏及保安工作,以確保大廈一切運作正常,與及在可能之情況下協助住戶解決任何有關大廈之問題。為了進一步提供完善的保安及管理服務,所有大廈均安裝了精密的保安系統。另外,所有保安員皆穿著整齊制服及配備對講機加強聯繫,使能及時制止罪案或危險事情發生。本公司亦提供廿四小時紅外線系統監察整幢大廈,加強保安。

 

 

 

  

保養維修
RM1

本公司之保養維修組具有豐富維修經驗,並由專業工程師帶領,為您的物業進行 各種保養維修工程。除安排一般的物業設備保養外,由安裝內部設備佈置,以至修理水喉、渠務、電力系統、冷氣系統及消防系統等,樣樣皆能。若有任何緊急求助,住客可致電所屬大廈搶修服務組,我們會盡快派員到場協助。

 

 

 

樓宇修葺
RM2

由於維修及保持樓宇現狀皆為良好物業管理之先決條件,所以本公司會經常檢查樓宇狀況及於有需要時進行修葺工程,如修飾外牆及公共地方,更換損壞喉管及電纜等,以確保住戶有一個安全及美好之居住環境。另外,本公司更會時刻檢討管理中的物業,向業主提供專業意見。若有需要,我們會建議加裝及改良設施,令物業更雅觀優美,進一步提升物業價值。

 

 

 

 

清潔衛生
cleaning

居住環境清潔整齊,是最基本的生活要求,所以我們非常 注重物業的清潔工作, 以保持整幢大廈由內至外都清潔美觀。我們所提供的清潔服務包括打蠟,吸塵以及清理垃圾等,務求令住戶有一個清潔整齊的居住環境。此外更會負責游泳池及花園的清潔工作,服務週全妥善。
 

 

 

穿梭巴士服務

為方便住客起見,本公司負責策劃及建議適當之穿梭巴士路線,以紓解交通之困。我們安排冷氣穿梭巴士穿梭行走筲箕灣、中環、半山、赤柱及紅山半島,為住客提供舒適快捷之交通工具。

 

財政管理

我們除了時刻為您確保管理費用有效地支用外,還會每月代您向業主或住客收取管理費,製作全年預算及每月財務報告,以確保收支平衡,符合預算。此外,更為您計劃將來維修及翻新粉飾工程的費用,妥善地策劃安排,讓您安心。

 

員工培訓
training

為了令員工緊隨市場的發展需要及符合公司之要求,本公司定期舉辦訓練課程及研討會,提供由保安員以至經理級員工最新之物業管理發展及有關資料。政府部門如廉政公署、警務署、消防署協辦之講座包括防止貪污、防止罪案及防火措施等。此外,本公司富經驗之員工亦會現身說法,將專業知識傳授予其他員工。

 

 

 

 

公共事務

為加強住戶間之聯繫,本公司會定期舉辦活動,例如聖誕老人探訪及新年醒獅表演。同類型之活動亦於各商廈舉行。再者,本公司亦協助有需要之大廈成立業主立案法團及業主委員會以保障眾業主之權益。

 

會所管理
fitnessroom

缺少保養及完善管理之住客會所形同虛設,唯有保得可令住戶真正享受會所提供之各項設施。本公司於兩大豪華高級住宅-港島大潭道紅山半島及中半山地利根德閣設有住客會所,富經驗之職員專誠為會員及賓客服務,滿足您需要。加上會所冷氣充足,設備完善,住戶可舒適地享用其設施,紓緩忙碌的生活。
 

 

swimming_pool

另外,我們的服務範圍還包括會所保養及增添設備,務求使會員及賓客可以舒適地享受悠閑。會所提供多種設施以配合不同需要:有關商業會議設施,會所設有多用途會議室,配以先進之設備如幻燈投影機及視聽組合等,使會議或講座進行得更加順利;體育設備如24米泳池、網球場、室內壁球場和桑拿浴室等,一應俱全,為住客提供運動之好地方;飲食方面,會所設有情調幽雅之餐廳,提供一流水準之菜餚。此外,舒適之閱讀室、歐陸式之酒廊等皆為住客提供消閑好去處。另一方面,會所職員會定期舉辦各種康樂活動如農曆新年時之醒獅表演,以增進住客間之感情。



廣告看板